View Your Cart

1 | 2 | > | >>
Page 1 of 2

Stephanie

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Absolutely love my order! Everything smells amazing on cold sniff. Would buy again!

Jerri

Thursday, March 16, 2017

My order arrived in perfect condition and sooner than expected! You ROCK! They all smell amazing can't wait to start melting!

Kathy

Monday, February 13, 2017

These scents are amazing! I have loved my purchases and will be ordering again!!!

Nicole Felice Palmer

Friday, February 3, 2017

Wow!! I love my order. Everything came packaged so beautifully. The shapes are adorable, and everything smells fantastic. Thank you so much!

Lorrie Tippett

Thursday, December 8, 2016

This is my 4th order in the past month and half. I am totally addicted!! Love the scents! The website is easy and shipping is always no longer than a week. I am so excited with my new find I am giving for Christmas presents to co-workers and family. Thank You so much Bernadette!

Michelle Motture

Tuesday, November 15, 2016

So far I've really enjoyed flannel sheets, pumpkin Pie and Blue Sugar Vanilla Sandlewood scents. Your wax scents easily waft through three open rooms of my house using one burner. Looking forward to melting your holiday scents. I appreciate that you create such a variety of non sugary scents that I prefer to use in the back of my house. I will be buying more from this seller.

Betsy

Thursday, November 10, 2016

Love your wax! Your scents are amazing and the quality of your wax is perfect for easy removal and melts nicely. I can't wait to place another order!

Marie

Monday, October 31, 2016

Loved the fall scents- can't wait to order more! Fast shipping as well.

MaryEllen

Monday, October 24, 2016

Loved all of the scents!

Ericka

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

Amazing as usual!!! Smells so good!!!